The Flight from Truth

The Flight from Truth

Author: Jean François Revel
star Plan it done I've read it

In the tradition of Without Marx or Jesus and How Democrats Perish, Revel issues a call to arms against the most insidious and pervasive force in the world today: the dissemination of false information, the withholding of truths, the distrtions of the day. A brilliant, impassioned, well-argued book.